Tuesday, November 30, 2010

REDMAN'S GOT: [Beats By F.A.M.E]


    One week from today, Redman’s 7th album, Reggie will be in stores. Too fast too soon? Maybe, but it's the Funk Dr. Spock so it's a must you GO COP IT. Nonetheless, below is the tracklist for the project which features production by our very own Efrain "F.A.M.E" Rodriguez. Make sure you follow @AListFame for future HEAT.

1.    Reggie (Intro)
2.    That’s Where I B feat. DJ Kool   Produced by F.A.M.E
3.    Def Jammable
4.    Full Nelson feat. Ready Roc, Runt Dawg & Saukrates
5.    Lift It Up
6.    All I Do feat. Faith Evans
7.    Lemme Get 2 feat. Saukrates
8.    Mic, Lights, Camera, Action
9.    Cheerz feat. Ready Roc & Melanie Rutherford
10.  Rockin’ Wit Da Best feat. Kool Moe Dee
11.  Lite 1 Witcha Boi feat. Method Man & Bun B
12.  When The Lites Go Off feat. Poo Bear
13.  Tiger Style Crane

1 comment:

  1. i feel like a proud parent. I promise to buy (when they put the clearance sticker on it) :)